26 November, Mon : ≈ 13k (King Albert Park, stopped at Allsworth)

21 November, Sun : ≈ 13.8k (Dover + Tyersall, running in the rain :)

18 November, Sun : ≈ 12.2k (Sixth Avenue + Jelita)

15 November, Thu : ≈ 10.6k (Sixth Avenue)

6 November, Tue: ≈ 9.3k (via HV construction)

5 November, Mon: ≈ 9.1k

29 October, Mon: ≈ 8.9k

25 October, Thu: ≈ 8.3k (Cookie + Cab day)

21 October, Mon: ≈ 4.6k

19 October, Fri: ≈ 8k (or slightly more)

17 October, Wed: ≈ 7.4k (let’s just say 7.5k)

14 October, Sun: ≈ 6.5k (stopped at 6.5 on a 7k route)

12 October, Fri: ≈ 6k ≈ 1+ hr

10 October, Wed: ≈ 5k (4.9k) ≈ 1+ hr

8 October, Mon: ≈ 3.5k ≈ 1 hr

6 October, Sat: got off our butts ≈ 1 hr

3 October: Everything is ok.

Archives here.